A temporary change of format

Hello,

To my followers, thank you for reading URL for the past few months! To those who are new, welcome. I hope to be able to share articles with you for the foreseeable future. For the next few months, I will be studying abroad and as a result will be away from my computer more than normally.

Don’t fret! Unofficial Reading List will be continuing during my time abroad but I will be posting fewer articles during this time period!

URL will be back and fully running in 2016 with more stories, more articles, and more sources of discovery.

Thanks for your patience,

~R

OfficialLogo

Leave a Reply

